The Presence (2010) » Crew


The Presence (2010) Crew

List of people involved in the production of The Presence (list of The Presence crew members).


Tom Provost


Tom Provost
written by

Brandon Blake

Daniel Myrick
executive producer

Tom Rice

executive producer

Alyssa Weisberg

Original Music

Conrad Pope


Collin Brink


Cecily Rhett

Casting Director

Alyssa Weisberg

Production Designer

Darcy C. Scanlin

Art Director

David Offner

Set Decorator

David Glazebrook

Costume Designer

Sara O'Donnell

Makeup Department

Tracy Manzo
makeup department head

Julie Rea
hair department head

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Katie Carroll
first assistant director

Cyndi Martin
second assistant director

Art Department

Ross Morfeld
art department

Fernando Valdes
on-set dresser

Bernie Willette
construction coordinator

Sound Department

David Alvarez
sound mixer

Barbara Delpuech
sound effects editor

Stefan Fraticelli
foley artist

Gregory King
supervising sound editor

Brandon Loulias
sound editor

Ryan Lukasik
foley assistant

Kevin Schultz
foley mixer

John Sievert
foley artist

Special Effects

Tyan Bardon
special effects technician

William Boggs
special effects coordinator

Visual Effects

Jamison Scott Goei
visual effects supervisor


Tyan Bardon
utility stunts

William Boggs
stunt coordinator

Camera and Electrical Department

Andrew Gallegos

Erwin Landau
steadicam operator, camera operator

Howard Newstate

Jeremy Noggles
key grip

Rocky Rodriguez
best boy grip

Kenneth Wales
best boy electric

Daniel Wall
electrician and grip

Marc Wiercioch
first assistant camera: "a" camera

Bobby Woo
dolly grip

Storme Wood
second assistant camera

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Nikki Bartnick
additional costumer

Emilea A. Rivera
set costumer

Editorial Department

Adam Croce
assistant editor

Aaron Goldstein
post-production coordinator

Terry Han
apprentice editor

Tim Leavitt
assistant editor

Narbeh Tatoussian
digital intermediate colorist

Music Department

Jay Duerr
music editor

Mikael Carlsson
soundtrack producer

Other Crew

Alisha Landers
production assistant

Lee Rothenflue
production coordinator

Jonathan Sothcott

Suzanne C. Swindle
script supervisor

Adam D. Wright
distribution executive


Flatland Pictures Inc.

Saturn Harvest Films

Front Row Filmed Entertainment


Ram Indo

Chroma Lounge
digital color

MovieScore Media

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
The Presence

Main Details




Do you like The Presence?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • Mishgan
  • MissWinterKate
  • mandia27
  • kinia883

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix