Far Cry (2008) » Crew


Far Cry (2008) Crew

List of people involved in the production of Far Cry (list of Far Cry crew members).



Michael Roesch

Peter Scheerer

Masaji Takei



Dan Clarke

Wolfgang Herold
executive producer

Jonathan Shore
associate producer

Matthias Triebel
associate producer

Shawn Williamson

Original Music

Jessica de Rooij


Mathias Neumann


Karen Porter

Casting Director

Maureen Webb

Production Designer


Art Director

Catherine Ircha

Makeup Department

Leeann Charette
special makeup effects artist

Charmaine Clark
key hair stylist: second unit

Cara Doell
hair stylist: second unit

Rachel Griffin
special makeup effects artist

Harlow MacFarlane
special makeup effects artist

Sarah Pickersgill
special makeup effects artist

Nicholas Podbrey
special effects makeup artist, special effects makeup coordinator

Leah Schweiger
key hair stylist

Kyla Rose Tremblay
special makeup effects artist

Production Manager

Dan Clarke
production manager

Sean Seguin
unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Scott J. Ateah
second unit director

Karin Behrenz
third assistant director

Jessica Judd
trainee assistant director: second unit

Bryan C. Knight
first assistant director

Art Department

Jean Brophey
on-set dresser

Kurt Bruun
second unit property master

David Dowling
property master

S.B. Edwards
scenic painter

David Hadaway
set designer

Wes Hamby
assistant property master

Leesa Hanna
assistant set decorator

Spencer Louttit
assistant property master

Rohan Lyal
lead greensman

Steve Reintjes
lead scenic artist

Francisco Rosa
scenic painter

Sound Department

Andrea Bader
sound post coordinator

Matt Dawson
adr mixer

Jochen Engelke
sound re-recording mixer

Wolfgang Herold
sound supervisor

Manuel Karakas
sound designer

Tobias Kohls
assistant sound editor

Mark Noda
sound recordist

Peter Roik
foley artist

Julius Selbach
sound editor

Special Effects

Gideon Hay
special effects makeup

Robert Luo
technical director

Rob Mackie
special effects assistant

Colin Osmond
special effects buyer

Jak Osmond
special effects coordinator

Attila Vaski
special effects technician

Visual Effects

Steve Au
visual effects artist

Austin Basile
digital compositor

Landon Bootsma
digital compositor: Technicolor

Dan Brittain
digital compositor

Graham Chivers
model maker

Bart Coso
digital compositor

Lee Croft
senior digital compositor: Technicolor Beijing

Jason Detheridge
model maker

Steve Elliott
visual effects I/O: Technicolor

John Fukushima
compositing supervisor: Technicolor Vancouver

studio technical supervisor: Technicolor Creative Services

Florian Gellinger
visual effects supervisor: RISE Visual Effects Berlin

Mohamed Ghouse
digital compositor

Jessica Hainer
model maker

Colleen Jenkinson
visual effects producer: Technicolor Creative Services

Phil Jones
visual effects supervisor: Technicolor Beijing

Ken Lam
compositor: Technicolor

Michael Lankes
digital compositor: RISE Visual Effects Berlin

Jonathan Tex Levitt
digital compositor

Robert Luo
technical director

Ken MacKenzie
digital imaging technician

Jason Maher
visual effects artist: Technicolor Vancouver

Ryan Mintenko

Stephen Misek
visual effects artist

Jesh Murthy
visual effects

Steve Newburn
lead model maker

Sven Pannicke
visual effects producer: RISE Visual Effects Berlin

Christian Pundschus
digital compositor: RISE Visual Effects Berlin

Persis Reynolds
visual effects executive producer: Technicolor Vancouver

Cabral Rock
visual effects coordinator

Tanya Schuck
digital compositor

Heiko Schweizer
digital compositor

Vicki Silva
digital compositor

Michael Stewart
digital compositor: Technicolor

Patrick Thompson
digital compositor

Chris Van Dyck
digital compositor: Technicolor

Michael Wagner
digital compositor

Jonathan Weber
digital compositor: RISE Visual Effects Berlin

Noel Wright

Matt Yeoman
digital compositor


Mark Aisbett
stunt driver

Ed Anders
stunt coordinator

Loyd Bateman
stunt double

Shawn Beaton

Jason Calder
stunt performer

Janene Carleton
stunt double: Emmanuelle Vaugier

Laura Lee Connery
stunt double

Bruce Crawford
stunt performer

Ryan Ennis
stunt driver

Leif Havdale
stunts: mercenary

Rob Hayter
stunt performer

Trevor Jones
stunt performer

Alexander Mandra
stunt safety, stunts

Steven McMichael
stunt coordinator, fight choreographer

James Michalopolous

Jovan Nenadic

Peter Pacula
stunt rigger

stunt driver

Jeffrey C. Robinson
stunt performer

stunt performer

Brad Turner
stunt performer

Owen Walstrom
stunt driver

Camera and Electrical Department

Sebastian Andexer
balloon light technician

Simon Bayley
rigging electrician

Sacha Fassaert
assistant camera: underwater unit

Chris Helcermanas-Benge
still photographer

James M. Jackson
rigging electrician

Robin Lindala
first assistant camera: second unit

Chris Moone
second assistant camera: second unit

Marty Naucler
first assistant camera

Danny Nowak
director of photography: second unit

Vince Phillips
key grip

Dave Roughley
best boy: rigging electric

Jörn Schultke

Paul Slatter

Jeremy Spofford
second assistant camera

Gary Stamford
set electrician

Casting Department

Carmen Amos
casting assistant

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Patrick Gray
costume set supervisor: second unit

Audrey Wong
costume supervisor

Editorial Department

Kate Kroll
post-production coordinator

Gary Lam
first assistant editor

Rhys Lloyd
editorial trainee

Aisla Webster
post-production coordinator

Music Department

Maarten Buning
drum programmer

Joey Newman

music supervisor

Thanh Tran
music librarian, music preparation

Transportation Department

Donald Chase
driver: cast

Other Crew

Brent Badger
production assistant

military advisor

Vitomir Bogdanovic
assistant location manager: second unit

Trevor Brokop
assistant location manager

David Costello
production assistant

Sarah Crawford
post production accountant

Cameron Drinkle
video coordinator

Rob Fournier

Joel Hurley
location scout

Ed Iverson
production assistant

Claudia-Janet Keller
key unit publicist

Darren Kelly
production assistant

Brynn Kinnee
background coordinator

Samuel Leung
post production assistant

Sarah Long
production assistant

Terry Mackay
location manager

Margo MacPherson
assistant to producer

Ryan Mains
key production assistant: second unit

Petar Mateiasevich
production assistant

Jessie McAllan
director of operations

Chance Minter
behind the scenes footage

Shandra Molloy
production assistant

Shelby Pinette
key production assistant

Darren Robertson
playback coordinator

Sean Seguin
supervising accountant

Joecy Shepherd
script supervisor

Kristina Slivarich
key production assistant

Tanja Sobieraj
assistant to director

Ryan Steacy

William Wanstrom

Far Cry Productions

Brightlight Pictures

20th Century Fox of Germany

Touchstone Pictures

20th Century Fox Home Entertainment

One Movie

Splendid Film

RISE Visual Effects Berlin

Hasso Mansfeld Strategy & Content
publicity: Europe

Herold Studios
sound post-production

MarshallPlumb Research Associates
script research

MovieScore Media

aerial camera system

Wanstrom & Associates

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Far Cry

Main Details




Do you like Far Cry?


Top Contributors Today

  • mandia27
  • halfgoofy
  • Mishgan
  • Tracker748
  • WeBeJamin

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.23 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix