Men Don't Leave (1990) » Crew

1 like ·

Men Don't Leave (1990) Crew

List of people involved in the production of Men Don't Leave (list of Men Don't Leave crew members).


Paul Brickman


Barbara Benedek

Paul Brickman


Jon Avnet

Original Music



Casting Director

David Rubin

Production Designer

Barbara Ling

Art Director

J. Mark Harrington

Set Decorator

Karen O'Hara

Cricket Rowland

Costume Designer

JoAnn Lam

Grania Preston

Carolyn Schraut-Barczak

Makeup Department

Alexis Caydan
hair stylist

Susan Mayer
makeup artist

Bob Mills
makeup artist

Lyndell Quiyou
hair stylist

Kathe Swanson
hair stylist

Production Manager

Dodie Foster
unit production manager

Lynn M. Morgan
unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Jon Avnet
second unit director

Jeanne Caliendo
second assistant director

Karen Carter
second second assistant director

Dan Kolsrud
first assistant director

Art Department

William Arnold
set designer

Robert E. Knight

Chuck McSorley
lead man

Jeffrey R. Renfrow
property master

Paul Stanwyck
head painter

Sound Department

David E. Campbell
sound re-recording mixer

Greg Curda
foley mixer


Ken Dufva
foley artist

David Lee Fein
foley artist

Bruce Fortune
sound editor

Curt Frisk
sound mixer

Shelley Rae Hinton
adr editor

Dale R. Janus
boom operator

Victoria Martin
foley editor

John T. Reitz
sound re-recording mixer

Gregg Rudloff
sound re-recording mixer

Fred Stafford
adr editor

George Watters II
supervising sound editor

Butch Wolf
foley editor

Special Effects

John E. Gray
special effects supervisor

Rodman Kiser
special effects


Rick Le Fevour
stunt coordinator


Camera and Electrical Department

Steven Hiller
first assistant camera

Morgan Michael Lewis
key grip

Mel P. Mack
best boy

Bradley T. Matthys
dolly grip

Frank Miller
camera operator

James A. Miller

John Robert Miller
best boy

William R. Nielsen Jr.
second assistant camera

Dean M. Simmon
film loader

Don Smetzer
still photographer

Robert Ulland
panaglide operator

Barry Wetcher
still photographer

Phil Rezek
crane grip

Casting Department

Catherine Holzer-Ballowe
extras casting

Mark A. Ridge
extras casting

Barbara L. Roche
extras casting

Mary Tallman
casting assistant

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Cheryl Weber
costume supervisor

Editorial Department

Sandy French
assistant editor

Mary Nelson-Duerrstein
negative cutter

Christy Richmond
assistant editor

Arthur Tostado
color timer

Eric Whitfield
first assistant editor

Music Department

Thomas Pasatieri

Curt Sobel
music editor

John Vigran
score mixer

Transportation Department

Charles E. Bauer

George DiLeonardi
transportation coordinator

Michael Luckeroth

Other Crew

Stephen Andrzejewski
assistant location manager

Michael Carroll
production assistant

Andrew M. Flinn
production assistant

Ellen Gannon
location manager

Martin L. Hudson
production intern

Harriet Kehl
script supervisor

Steve Kraus
dailies projectionist

Ross L. Kulma
set medic

Michael J. Malone
location manager

Richard Mirisch
assistant: Paul Brickman

Dan Perri
title designer

Jay Remer
unit publicist

Robert Schick
production assistant

Kerry Stanwyck
production coordinator

Peter Kelley
dialogue coach: Chris O'Donnell

The Geffen Company

Warner Bros. Pictures

Warner Home Vídeo

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Men Don't Leave

Main Details




Do you like Men Don't Leave?


Top Contributors Today

  • Queenoftab
  • halfgoofy
  • kinia883
  • kitty1119
  • Mishgan

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.19 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix