The Making of the Mahatma (1996) » Crew


The Making of the Mahatma (1996) Crew

List of people involved in the production of The Making of the Mahatma (list of The Making of the Mahatma crew members).



Fatima Meer

Ashok Mehta


Avril Beukes

Casting Director

Gianna Pisanello

Production Designer

Mark Wilby

Art Director

David Barkham

Set Decorator

Johnny Breedt

Lisa Hart

Costume Designer

Pia Benegal

Dianna Cilliers

Makeup Department

Vikram Gaikwad
makeup artist: Rajit Kapur

Natasha Henry
assistant makeup artist

Anni Taylor
chief makeup artist

Production Manager

Lynne Motijoane
production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Simon Damast
second assistant director

Guy Nockles
first assistant director

Ronny Williams
assistant director

Sound Department

Colin McFarlane
sound engineer


Gavin Mey
horse wrangler

Camera and Electrical Department

Robyn Aronstam
focus puller

Narayan Yadav
key grip

Editorial Department

Leon Retief
first assistant editor

Transportation Department

Sheldon Lock
driver: Mr. Kapur

Other Crew

Ronnie Govender

Sara Jones
assistant production accountant

Sudhir Pragjee
production auditor

Dezi Rorich
script supervisor

Prime Time Television

3DD Entertainment

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
The Making of the Mahatma

Main Details




Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • mandia27
  • halfgoofy
  • sandrita0210
  • kitty1119

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.14 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix