The Night of the Iguana

The Night of the Iguana (1964) » Crew

1 like ·

The Night of the Iguana (1964) Crew

List of people involved in the production of The Night of the Iguana (list of The Night of the Iguana crew members).




associate producer

associate producer

Original Music



Ralph Kemplen

Art Director

Costume Designer

Dorothy Jeakins

Makeup Department

hair stylist

hair styles creator

Eric Allwright
makeup artist

Jack Obringer
makeup artist

Production Manager

Clarence Eurist
production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Tom Shaw
assistant director

Jaime Contreras
second assistant director

Terry Morse Jr.
second assistant director

Sound Department

Basil Fenton-Smith

Van Allen James
sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department

Manuel González
camera operator

Music Department


Other Crew

Angela Allen
script supervisor

Gladys Hill
associate: Mr. Huston

Abe Steinberg
production executive

Joseph P. Sinda
assistant: Richard Burton

MGM-International Dist.

Seven Arts Pictures

MGM-International Dist.

Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM)

CBS Television

MGM/UA Home Entertainment

Warner Home Video

Warner Home Video

Living Colour Entertainment


Neue Visionen Filmverleih

Charles Bowden - Two Rivers Enterprises
adapted from stage production by

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Main Details




Do you like The Night of the Iguana?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • mandia27
  • Mishgan
  • Tracker748
  • eviltwins

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.14 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix