Le deuxième souffle (2007) » Crew


Le deuxième souffle (2007) Crew

List of people involved in the production of Le deuxième souffle (list of Le deuxième souffle crew members).



José Giovanni




Original Music


Yves Angelo


Marie-Josèphe Yoyotte

Production Designer

Thierry Flamand

Set Decorator

Cécilia Blom

Makeup Department

Frédéric Balmer
special makeup effects artist

Laurent Bozzi
key hair stylist

Bérangère Cortaix
special makeup effects artist

Alexis Kinebanyan
special makeup effects artist

Nathalie Kovalski
makeup artist

Hugues Lavau
makeup artist

Jacques-Olivier Molon
special makeup effects artist

Pierre Olivier Persin
special makeup effects crew

Myriam Roger
key hair stylist

Marilyne Scarselli
additional hair stylist

Pierre-Olivier Thevenin
special makeup effects artist

Production Manager

Jean-Charles Berlan
assistant unit manager

Guillaume Parent
post-production supervisor

Augustin Werkoff
assistant unit manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Matthieu Courtay
second assistant director

Art Department

Dorothée Baussan
art department assistant

Khadija Ben Mustapha
assistant to set decorator

Pauline Berger
stagiaire deco

Stéphanie Bertrand
assistant art director

Michel Doré
storyboard artist

Virginie Hernvann
assistant art director

Sandrine Jarron
second assistant decorator

Franck Monseigny
first assistant art director

François Peyon
assistant art director

Nicolas Raffy
property master

Olivier Seiler

Vincent Sentis

Annabelle Tissot
trainee assistant art director

Sound Department

Marie Averty
assistant sound

Germain Boulay
sound editor

Bernard Chaumeil
boom operator

Philippe Dongé
sound mix technician

Pierre Gamet

Gérard Lamps
sound re-recording mixer

Marion Lorthioir

Simon Poupard
assistant adr recordist

Laurent Quaglio

Special Effects

Philippe Hubin
special effects supervisor

Jean-Christophe Magnaud
special effects coordinator

Visual Effects

Vadim Androussoff
digital compositor

Jerome Billet
matte painter

Stephanie Broussaud
Lustre assistant

Alain Carsoux
visual effects director

Matthieu Chatelier
digital compositor

Jean-Nicolas Costa
additional roto artist

Alexia Cui
digital compositor

Nicolas Daniel
data manager

Séverine De Wever
visual effects coordinator

Stephane Dittoo
visual effects supervisor

Ludivine Ducrocq
production administration

production coordinator: visual effects

Jeremy Guetta
video operator

Abdel Ali Kassou
technical manager

Nicolas Kermel
digital artist

Guillaume Le Gouez
digital compositor

Stephane Lesmond
visual effects video assist

Alexis Peraste
digital compositor

Etienne Salançon
digital compositor

Christian Tomikowski
digital compositor

Georges Tornero
visual effects supervisor

Edouard Valton
visual effects producer


Alexandre Aubry
stunt performer

Jean-Louis Bonnet
stunt performer

Bernard Chevreul
stunt performer

Stéphane Colle
stunt performer

Jérôme Gaspard
stunt performer

Albert Goldberg
stunt performer

Alain Grellier
stunt performer

Cyrille Hertel
stunt performer

Gérard Khuln
stunt performer

Sophie Lascombes
stunt performer

Yannick Lascombes
stunt performer

Stéphane Margot
stunt performer

Christophe Marsaud
stunt performer

John Medalin
stunt performer

Florent Mismetti
stunt performer

Thierry Saelens
stunt performer

Yann Tremblay
stunt performer

Carole Vérité
stunt performer

Daniel Vérité
stunt coordinator

Julien Vérité
stunt performer

Camera and Electrical Department

Bastien Blum

Arnaud Carney
camera trainee

Julien Cottret

Pierre Hugues Galien
second camera operator, first assistant camera

Rachid Madaoui

Valentin Monge
camera operator, Steadicam operator

Jérôme Prébois
still photographer

Samuel Renollet
second assistant camera

Benjamin Speyer
crane technician

Casting Department

Coralie Amedeo

Claire Coulange
casting assistant

Marie-France Michel
extras casting

Tristan Ravasco
extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Nathalie Chesnais
costume supervisor

Anne-Sophie Gledhill

Louise Rapp

Aurélie Morille

Editorial Department

Serge Anthony

Stephanie Broussaud
digital intermediate editor

Pauline Casalis
assistant editor

Élodie Ichter
digital intermediate editor

Music Department

Thomas Jamois
soundtrack coordinator

Laurent Petitgirard

Filharmonici mesta Prahy

Other Crew

Laura Boitel
assistant script

Jean-Claude Bonnichon
travelling car

Christophe Jarosz
assistant location manager

Aude Lemercier
location scout

Marc Leroyer
weapons coordinator

ARP Sélection

TF1 Films Productions


Ciné Cinémas


Sofica Sogécinéma 4

Sogécinéma 5

Région Ile-de-France

Centre National de la Cinématographie (CNC)

ARP Sélection

TF1 Vidéo

Hexagon Pictures

CP Classics

Christal Films

Optimum Home Entertainment

Teleview International



FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Le deuxième souffle

Main Details




Do you like Le deuxième souffle?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • Mishgan
  • sandrita0210
  • kwume11
  • kitty1119

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.20 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix