What We Do Is Secret (2007) » Crew


What We Do Is Secret (2007) Crew

List of people involved in the production of What We Do Is Secret (list of What We Do Is Secret crew members).


Rodger Grossman


John W. Davidson
associate producer

Michelle Baer Ghaffari
co-producer, co-story writer

Bruce Wayne Gillies
line producer

Rodger Grossman
producer, screenplay, co-story writer

Michael LaFetra
executive producer

David G. Mack
executive producer


Damon Martin
executive producer

Stephen Nemeth

Matthew Perniciaro

Andre Relis
co-executive producer

Lise Romanoff
co-executive producer

Todd Traina

Andy Wombwell


Andrew Huebscher


Ross Albert

Joel Plotch

Casting Director

Jay Scully

Production Designer

John Mott

Set Decorator

Julieann Getman

Costume Designer

Julia Caston

Makeup Department

Matthew Kasten
assistant hair stylist

Heather Mages
makeup department head

Isabelle Murray
assistant makeup artist

Deborah Patino Rutherford
makeup designer

Elissa Prager
hair stylist

key hair stylist

Production Manager

Christian Bevington
unit production manager

Brian Buckland
additional production manager

Minor Childers
post-production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

David Clair
second unit director

Morgan Elam
additional first assistant director

David Mendoza
first assistant director

Joe Moore
additional second assistant director

Sam Nainoa
second second assistant director: additional photography

Blake Perkinson
second assistant director

Kyle Sherman
assistant director: additional photography, second second assistant director

Austin Sipes
second second assistant director

Matt Tulve
second second assistant director

Art Department

Frederick Agnew
lead scenic artist

Kalvar Antzon

Jen Fiedler
on-set dresser

McJoel Hamilton
assistant property master

Derrick Hinman
property master

Lori Lee Korth
set dresser

Frank Meroney
construction coordinator

Mungai Nguku
swing gang

Blake Sherman
art department production assistant

storyboard artist

Sound Department

Michael Brown
foley artist

John Fairlamb
foley mixer

Yagmur Kaplan
sound re-recording mixer

Sylvain Loiseau
post-production audio manager

Sean O'Malley

Sergio Reyes
sound re-recording mixer

Stacey A. Washer
boom operator

Visual Effects

Christopher Dusendschon
digital imaging supervisor: iO FILM


Ron Althoff
stunt performer

Shawn Crowder

Christopher Doyle
stunt coordinator


T. Ryan Mooney

Sam Situmorang

Camera and Electrical Department

Darrick Akey
assistant camera

Alexander Brown

Brannon D. Brown
second assistant camera

Jonathon Carmichael

Eddie San Chan
additional gaffer

Michael Chateauneuf
best boy electric: additional photography

Jason Cochard
camera loader

Christian Grosselfinger

Matthew Heckerling
director of photography: second unit

Bryan Hong
grip: additional photography

Erwin Landau
Steadicam operator

Mareo-Ahmir Lawson

Kevin Mucha
lighting console programmer

Michael O'Connor
still photographer

John Orphan
first assistant camera

Cass Rasmussen

Nickolas Dylan Rossi
assistant camera

Sonoko Shimoyama
additional best boy electric

Andy Steinman
camera operator: "b" camera

Sam Stewart
electrician, grip

Dwight Elliott Stone
key grip

Reza Tabrizi
additional second assistant camera

Raul Vasquez

Somsy Vejsiri
best boy electric

Chris Vinopal
rigging best boy electric

Michael Witczak

Bobby Woo
lighting network technician

Casting Department

Carol Grant
extras casting

Jennifer Rudolph
casting: New York

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Amelia Buhrman
assistant costume designer

Rebecca Fenton
set costumer

Moksha McPherrin
additional costume designer

Editorial Department

Gary Friedman
first assistant editor

Robb Porter
post-production Coordinator: Modern VideoFilm

Eric Putz
telecine dailies colorist

Kathy Thomson
digital intermediate colorist

Music Department

Dean Menta
music editor

Howard Paar
music supervisor

Transportation Department

Matthew Ballard
transportation coordinator

Shay Morgan Brook

Other Crew

production legal

Jill Becker
pre-production coordinator

Cameron Carlson
production assistant

Jen Dougherty
assistant to director: pre-production

Michael Goss
assistant production coordinator

Rena Hanover
production assistant

Kimberley A. Helms
assistant production coordinator

Klara Jolesz
assistant to director

Megan Kristen Lane
production assistant

photography: original source

Sheila Louie
set medic

Ian Menzies
unit location manager

Mark Schaefer
misc crew

Tracy Scott
script supervisor

Mary Shellogg
additional script supervisor

Rob Spence
additional production coordinator

Brandon Zinn
location assistant

Jessica Hong
production assistant


Tamara Garfield
special thanks

special thanks

special thanks

Michael Le Blanc
special thanks

Wendy Marmo
thanks: Music Clearance

special thanks

special thanks

Jeremy Weinstein
special thanks

Coalition Film

Foundation Films

Picture Machine

Red Rover Films

Rhino Films

King Record Co.

Vitagraph Films

Peace Arch Entertainment Group

Valerie Ann Nemeth
legal services

Central Casting
extras casting

ChapmanLeonard Studio Equipment

Departure Studios

NovaStar Digital
sound re-recording, sound post-production

Reder & Feig
production counsel

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
What We Do Is Secret

Main Details




Do you like What We Do Is Secret?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • mandia27
  • kitty1119
  • angel_angel
  • Tracker748

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.17 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix