Moving Target (1988) » Crew

(TV Movie)

Moving Target (1988) Crew

List of people involved in the production of Moving Target (list of Moving Target crew members).


Chris Thomson


Ed Hunsaker


executive producer

Lewis Chesler
executive producer

Jill Griffith
associate producer

Ed Hunsaker

Christopher Morgan

David Roessell
associate producer


Sheldon Pinchuk

Original Music

Michel Rubini


Neil Roach


Mark Melnick

Casting Director

Hank McCann

Ben Taylor

Production Designer

Bernt Amadeus Capra

Art Director

Corey Kaplan

Set Decorator

Johnna Butler

Makeup Department

Frances Mathias
makeup artist

Manuel P. Montoya
hair stylist

Production Manager

Bill Finnegan
unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Earl F. Mann
second assistant director

Richard T. Schor
first assistant director

Art Department

Kenny Swenson
property master

Sound Department

David Hankins
supervising sound editor

Michael C. Moore
sound mixer

Andy D'Addario
sound re-recording mixer

Barbara Delpuech
boom operator

Special Effects

Bruce Minkus
special effects


Terry James
stunt coordinator

Michael R. Long

Michael J. Sarna

Camera and Electrical Department

Tom Cox
best boy electric

Mikael Glattes
second assistant camera

Jay Anthony Jones
second assistant camera

Ray Ochoa
key grip

David Roth
best boy grip

Harvey Rubin
first assistant camera

Mike Weathers

Casting Department

extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Cynthia Bergstrom
costumes: men

Kathryn Sparks
costumes: women

Editorial Department

Bobby Bell
assistant editor

Bill Weinman
editorial assistant

Music Department

Michel Rubini

Stan Witt
music editor

Transportation Department

Robert D. Benton
transportation captain

Brick Graham
transportation coordinator

Other Crew

Ty Arnold
production assistant

Jeff Behlendorf
payroll services

Pam Carter
location manager

Adrianna A.J. Cohen
production auditor

Curtis Collins
production assistant

Laura Hoffman
production coordinator

Cindy Hornickel
assistant auditor

Rico Martinez
production assistant

Lisa Matsukawa
production secretary

Tara Perry
production office coordinator

Michael Reed
production assistant

Alan Simon
location manager

James Sullivan
assistant auditor

Lori-Etta Taub
production controller

Tomas Vedebrand
location manager

Phyllis Watkins
assistant to producer

Joyce Webb
script supervisor

Bateman Company Productions

Finnegan-Pinchuk Company, The

Lewis B. Chesler Productions

MGM Television

National Broadcasting Company (NBC)

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Moving Target

Main Details




Do you like Moving Target?


Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • verityhannigan
  • kimkim15
  • mandia27
  • OnlyHC

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.13 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix