The Soul Collector (1999) » Crew

(TV Movie)
1 like ·

The Soul Collector (1999) Crew

List of people involved in the production of The Soul Collector (list of The Soul Collector crew members).


Michael Scott


Kathleen Kane

Joyce Heft Brotman


Marian Brayton
executive producer

Joyce Heft Brotman
supervising producer

Anne Carlucci
executive producer

Larry Grimaldi
associate producer

Bill Scott
line producer

Original Music

Dan Foliart



Andrew London

Casting Director

Jo Edna Boldin

Mary V. Buck

Susan Edelman

Production Designer

Cary White

Set Decorator

Jeanette Scott

Costume Designer

Michael T. Boyd

Makeup Department

Melissa Forney
hair stylist

Kelly Nelson
hair stylist

Carla Palmer
makeup artist

Production Manager

Wes Irwin
post-production supervisor

Bill Scott
unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Brian O'Kelly
second assistant director

Robert J. Wilson
first assistant director

Art Department

Shane Patrick
set dresser

Byron Scott Thomas
property master

Jeri Woodward

Randal Woodward
lead scenic

Kevin Farrell

Sound Department

Stacy Brownrigg
production sound mixer

Andre Caporaso
sound re-recording mixer

Vince Gutierrez
supervising sound editor

Thomas J. Huth
sound re-recording mixer

David A. Smith
boom operator

David M. Weishaar
sound re-recording mixer

Visual Effects

Sam Nicholson
visual effects supervisor

Victor Scalise
visual effects editor

Jaison Stritch
3D visual effects supervisor

Peter V. Ware
visual effects producer


Fred Lerner
stunt coordinator

Víctor Quintero

Scott Roland
stunt double: Bruce Greenwood

Jeff Schwan

Camera and Electrical Department

Robert Driskell

Bill Matlock
special still photographer

Michael Miller
assistant camera

Mike Sheeren
dolly grip

Ferrell A. Shinnick
key grip

Casting Department

Dara Gray
extras casting

Kelly Bogdan
extras casting assistant

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Stanley Moore
costume supervisor

Leeann Radeka
key set costumer

Editorial Department

Ryan D. Adams
post-production coordinator

Diane LeDesma

Steve Sahagun
assistant editor

Music Department

Brenda Heins
music editor

Transportation Department

Cecil D. Evans
transportation coordinator

Other Crew

Scott Bate
production assistant

Pam Fuller
script supervisor

Brandon Lott
set production assistant

Daniel Salas-Porras
assistant production coordinator

Dallas Smalley
animal wrangler

Jason Smalley
animal wrangler

Cynthia Streit
production coordinator

Raigen Thornton
set paramedic

Elana Wakeman
key production assistant

Eric A. Williams
location manager

Brayton-Carlucci Productions

Hearst Entertainment Productions

CBS Television

Xenon Entertainment Group

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
The Soul Collector

Main Details




Do you like The Soul Collector?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • halfgoofy
  • mandia27
  • kitty1119
  • kinia883

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.14 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix