Impact Point (2008) » Crew


Impact Point (2008) Crew

List of people involved in the production of Impact Point (list of Impact Point crew members).


Hayley Cloake


Brett Merryman


Marc Bienstock

David Eric Chapman
supervising producer

Richard Goldberg
executive producer

William B. Steakley
line producer

Original Music


Tom Harting

Jeffrey D. Smith


Timothy Alverson

Casting Director

Dean E. Fronk

Donald Paul Pemrick

Production Designer

Carmi Gallo

Set Decorator

Gigi Liebowitz

Costume Designer

Kiersten Ronning

Makeup Department

Jennifer Gerber
key makeup artist

Keleigh Lippert
makeup department head

Keri Payne
assistant makeup artist

Natalia Senina
assistant makeup artist

Production Manager

Kelley Cauthen
post-production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

T.J. Federico
second second assistant director

Jonathan Southard
first assistant director: second unit

second assistant director

Art Department

Andrew Gormley
set dresser

Jason Ray
assistant property master

Cory Speer
swing gang

Sound Department

Steven Avila
sound effects editor

Trip Brock
supervising sound editor

Mark F. Dennett
boom operator

Peter D. Lago
sound effects editor

Maggie Malyn
post sound coordinator

Greg Mauer
foley mixer

Mark A. Rozett
sound re-recording mixer

Tony Smyles
sound mixer

Steven Utt
sound editor

Kelly Vandever
sound re-recording mixer

Scott D. Ward
sound utility

Ben Whitver
adr mixer

Brian S.M. Wroth
dialogue editor, dialogue supervisor, adr programmer


Stephen R. Hudis
stunt performer

stunt coordinator

Camera and Electrical Department

Victor Avila
assistant camera

Justin DeNino

Eric Dvorsky
first assistant camera: aerial unit

Nathan Dean Fetzer
lighting technician

steadicam operator, second unit cinematographer: additional photography

Leannah Jake

Thomas McCarty
rigging electrician

Chris Norris

Todd SanSone
second assistant camera: "a" camera

David Speck
second assistant camera: "b" camera

Daniel Stilling
camera operator, Steadicam operator

Peter Villani

Jon Zarkos
key first assistant camera

Casting Department

Eddie Jaszek
casting assistant

David Kramer
extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Claire Bergkamp
set costumer

Laura Cresswell
costume supervisor

Vanessa King
set costumer

Stephanie Portnoy Porter
costume consultant

Andrew Rempel
set costumer

Editorial Department

Paul Abelkis
assistant editor

Music Department

Benjamin L. Brown
scoring assistant

Transportation Department

Lindy S. Hudis

Jeremy Perrett

Scott Probe

Other Crew

Lisa Annitti
production accountant

Christina Gordon
second script supervisor

Renee Good
assistant production coordinator

Karen Hodge
assistant accountant

Sam Krueger
set production assistant

Valerie Lindow
production assistant

Shannyn K. Marlen
production coordinator

John Martini
key production assistant

Taman McCall
location manager

Nick Phillips
production executive

Jarrod Thomson
assistant location manager

Carinne Uslar
assistant: Mr. Bienstock

Breaking Point Productions

Breaking Point

Lightning Entertainment


Sony Pictures Home Entertainment

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment

Sony Pictures Home Entertainment

Sony Pictures Releasing

ChapmanLeonard Studio Equipment
camera dollies

Monkeyland Audio
post-production sound services

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Impact Point

Main Details




Do you like Impact Point?


Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • wdweditorial
  • kitty1119
  • hulja
  • danieliuks2

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix