Attention! Bandits! (1951) » Crew


Attention! Bandits! (1951) Crew

List of people involved in the production of Attention! Bandits! (list of Attention! Bandits! crew members).



Giuseppe Dagnino
screenplay, story

story, screenplay

Massimo Mida
story, screenplay

Ugo Pirro
screenplay, story

Enrico Ribulsi
story, screenplay

Mario Socrate
story, screenplay

Rodolfo Sonego
screenplay, story

Giorgio Agliani

Giuliani G. De Negri
executive producer, story , screenplay

Original Music

Mario Zafred


Gianni Di Venanzo


Enzo Alfonzi

Tatiana Casini Morigi

Production Designer

Carlo Egidi

Makeup Department

Carlo Grillo
makeup artist

Production Manager

Giorgio Agliani
production manager

Giuliani G. De Negri
production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Giuseppe Dagnino
second assistant director

Lù Leone
second assistant director

Massimo Mida
first assistant director

Sound Department

Raffaele Del Monte
sound engineer

Camera and Electrical Department

Carlo Di Palma
camera operator

Erico Menczer
assistant camera

Music Department

Armando Renzi

Cooperativa Spettatori Produttori Cinematografici


FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Attention! Bandits!

Main Details




Top Contributors Today

  • Queenoftab
  • kwume11
  • halfgoofy
  • mandia27
  • Mishgan

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.06 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix