Treasure of Ruby Hills (1955) » Crew


Treasure of Ruby Hills (1955) Crew

List of people involved in the production of Treasure of Ruby Hills (list of Treasure of Ruby Hills crew members).


Frank McDonald


Tom Hubbard

Fred Eggers


William F. Broidy

Ace Herman
associate producer

Original Music

Edward J. Kay


John J. Martin

Art Director

George Troast

Makeup Department

Charles Taylor
makeup artist

Production Manager

A.R. Milton
production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Ralph Slosser
assistant director

Art Department

James Harris
property master

Sound Department

Al Overton
sound recordist

Special Effects

Ray Mercer
special effects

Camera and Electrical Department

Wilson R. Wooten
chief electrician

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Oscar Rodriguez

Editorial Department

Ace Herman
supervising editor

Music Department

Edward J. Kay

Other Crew

Joyce Webb
set continuity

William F. Broidy Pictures Corporation

Allied Artists Pictures

Neue Filmverleih

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Treasure of Ruby Hills

Main Details




Top Contributors Today

  • Lorelei8430
  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • Nightstar
  • Janine64

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix